Forest City Series, Vol. 3

The third installment of APDAP’s ongoing Forest City Series

No SleepXen Breaks (v.1) (w/ Wormwood)

Released in May 2019 by A Person Disguised as People, Forest City Series, Vol. 3 is a 22 track compilation featuring new and unheard works courtesy of producers originally from, currently residing in, or formerly of London, Ontario, Canada.

The compilation features the track No Sleep, as well as Xen Breaks (v.1), a collaborative effort with experimental electronic duo Wormwood.